top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

Will give respiratory therapy advice for tacos shirt, hoodie, sweater and v-neck t-shirt

Lisa Gumbert figures there’s Will give respiratory therapy advice for tacos shirt!! If it hurt the dog he would have of hiding under the bed, not sing along !! Get a hobby. Watch his thumb. He presses it kind of hard for about 2 seconds in the beginning then releases but still has his thumb there. I hate this video and wish everyone would stop sharing it. Lisa Gumbert, I have to agree. To be honest, I was going to jump on the bandwagon to get on your head for downing a sweet moment, but I took the liberty to closely watch the video again, and I can tell the man is doing something to the dog with his other hand.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page