top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You can’t kill the world alone shirt

We all have weird little minds that You can’t kill the world alone shirt in ways we’ll never quite understand. As long as we understand that and talk about it the world will be a better place. You’re not alone. Today is world mental health day. as someone who struggles to cope w my anxiety, I hope to be a light and advocate those who also battle with their illness. This last year I’ve been specifically writing music that addresses this topic to help those in need. Stay strong, ur not alone. Just this week alone, I had about 15 teachers reach out and tell me they’re doing a unit on the refugee crisis with their students. I just want to thank all those teachers helping our students see the humanity in everyone. You’re making the world a better place.



1 view0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page