top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You can’t scare me I have a crazy grandpa he’s also a grumpy old man he has anger issues shirt

I have a Golden and You can’t scare me I have a crazy grandpa he’s also a grumpy old man he has anger issues and a serious dislike for stupid people mess with me he will slap you so hard even google won’t be able to find you shirt. I’ll put up with shedding and normal dog issues because he is my friend. The comments on this page need a bowl of popcorn. I’m not a fan of making dogs sound like idiots because they have more intelligence than most of these humans the dog is cute and the interpretation is lame. But these comments. I love it thanks for sending it! I hope you are all doing well. I’m recuperating from bunion and hammertoe surgery which I apparently got from the first big injury I had in 2013 on the foot.



4 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page