top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You can’t scare me I have crazy Bestie she has anger issues and a serious dislike for stupid people

You know who your friends are after beeing this You can’t scare me I have crazy Bestie she has anger issues and a serious dislike for stupid people and I’m not afraid to use her shirt. I had 2 friends who left me alone in Moscow city after being drunk for the first time in my life and I had to find my hotel by my self. Steven Hickman That came out so wrong, I’m laughing harder than ever! Guess I missed something, was this supposed to be funny? Looked more humiliating to me than anything. Tonya Peterson, you probably get wasted to after 8 beers coming out of the bar looking like Caitlyn Jenner. Yes, and you’d get arrested in America and risk getting shot and killed but in the UK it’s just a good laugh as it should be.

📷

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page