top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You have died of burpees shirt, hoodie, sweater

I was really touched andYou have died of burpees shirt I don’t know why my tears are falling while listening to his song, it’s really from the heart, wonderful dad and fam, happy father’s day. I don’t usually like all the sob stories that they insist on telling the world about, I don’t even bother watching the English version because it gets on my nerves, but the minute that guy started singing oh my god what a voice and the fact that he and his wife have fostered so many children instead of pumping out his own, he is to be commended and I wish the very best of luck. Jessica Shapiro Dry ice is made of carbon dioxide which is already in the air you breathe. don’t eat a chunk of it and you’ll be fine.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page