top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Dr Pepper I kill you shirt, hoodie, sweater

Yup and You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Dr Pepper I kill you shirt. So if you are anywhere diabetic or borderline diabetic, this would not be good. This is a way too much sugar for anyone, even if they are not diabetic. Hands down the most mediocre meatball sauce I ever made. Edible but not desirable. 2.5 out of 5. I would have rather had any other number of sauces. Try this using coke cola or cheap cola, diet versions, use it to cook chicken or pork in it, lovely sticky pork or chicken and if you are trying to lose weight it is fine on a diet he it weight watchers, slimming world or any other diet plan you kay he on.



2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page