top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Pepsi I kill you shirt, hoodie, sweater

This You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Pepsi I kill you shirt. Just because she didn’t mention God or Jesus doesn’t mean she wasn’t saved, people. She is young and I think her message was great, life on earth is short, love the people in your life, savor the experiences and memories and don’t worry about the small stuff. What she wrote was beautiful , sad inspiring to others. Was just her words of her journey that she reflect back on her life. Or maybe some of us would not take life for granted that it was a gift every day that we open our eyes and was given one more day when that’s what she wanted for herself.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page