top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You need to calm down gay pride rainbow shirt

Was just reading about You need to calm down gay pride rainbow shirt from anxiety and their way of treating the unfortunate people affected by it. Just by staring at the picture it does wonders is this not so much better than pushing toxic pills down those unfortunate people throat? Nice break. The minute I heard the waves, my shoulders fell and my jaw unclenched. Didn’t even realize I was holding stress. Perfect for sweet dreams…or beginning a new day…simply wonderful. I love this, but I kept trying to steer my kayak thru those boulders. That is MY kind of white water! I pause memories kept coming at me my. Mom loved these places and of course, I did too. Wee suggestion for these vids… loving them btw but the countdown is a bit distracting. Maybe make it more transparent?

📷

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page