top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnh Khoa

You read my t-shirt that’s enough social interaction for one day shirt, hoodie

If you don’t like what someone is You read my t-shirt that’s enough social interaction for one day shirt, continuously or not just simply delete them and let people live their lives how they want. I am extremely happy in my relationship and live taking pictures for more tangible memories. I share on FB because I like to see the pics on my feed. I don’t do it for validation from anyone else. I realize some people do post ANYTHING for validation and attention. Just ignore their posts or delete. Everyone is different. I think it goes further than just people in relationships. It can be friendships, colleagues, family etc.



2 views0 comments

Коментарі


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page